Beacon Hill Public School Where Individuals Count!

School Council

Please come out and join us! All parents and guardians of Beacon Hill School students are members of School Council and Parent’s Plus


Current School Council Executive 

Chairperson   -  Wendy MacMillian

Vice Chairperson  -  

Secretary  - 

Networks Representatives  -   Wendy MacMillan


Current Parent’s Plus Executive 

Chairperson  - Jina Clarke

Vice Chairperson  -  Katrina Jaycox

Secretary  -  Donna Wilson

Treasurer/Casino Coordinator  -  Nola Nippard

Social Media Coordinator  -  Stacy McNally




Upcoming Events